Commissioners

Boys                                                             Girls
                                                                                     
Art Olivarez U4 Robin Hughes-Martinez
mrolivarez@sbcglobal.net rhmartinez@lubbockisd.org
Heidi Kuehn U5 Robin Hughes-Martinez
 lsalittletykes@gmail.com  rhmartinez@lubbockisd.org
Malory Escobedo U6 Diem-Nhi Dang Lopez
mallorymacha@yahoo.com  Diemnhi.d.lopez@gmail.com
Ashley Olguin U7 Jesse Harrel
ashley.olguin@ttu.edu  jesseharrel02@gmail.com
 Elisa Gomez U8 Adrianne Harrel
elisa.mario2006@outlook.com  adriannefelicity@hotmail.com
Abel Garcia U9 Nancy Constancio
aagarciajr27@gmail.com nancy.constancio@ttu.edu 
Celesta Hernandez U10 Xaviera Herrera
celestamaria@yahoo.com herrera.xaviera11@yahoo.com 
Jose Trevino U11 & Up Travis DeBock
coachjoe_22@yahoo.com  tdebock@yahoo.com 

 

Please see Officer Page and contact Group Commissioners - Thank you!

A blog about Wordpress design, development , Software and inspiration http://themesharebd.blogspot.com